Library Board


The Vauxhall Public Library is governed by a dedicated board of volunteer trustees. The Board is appointed by the municipal council, as required by the Libraries Act of Alberta. Our current board members are:

  • Edi Winberg, Board Chair
  • Beth Brandics, MD Rep
  • Christie Sorensen, Town Rep
  • Joerg Klempnauer
  • Colleen Janzen
  • Murray Peters
  • Lucy Norris
  • Anne Cazemier